4 lbs

I have been watching what I eat and exercising almost every day and I have lost four pounds since the last time I was weighed. It’s a start, but I thought for some reason the number would be a lot higher. I want to lose 30 lbs and I know it doesn’t come off quickly especially when you are in a sitting position so I am happy with the four pounds and going to work on uping that four to at least 6-7 next month when I get weighed.

Hopefully, the stress with school doesn’t hinder my weight loss as stress can prevent it from coming off. I have numerous projects to do in all my classes plus quizzes and tests. There is going to be stress no matter what – hopefully I can keep it in check.

Leave a Reply

