Day 2: Something You Love About Yourself

My eyes. I have big dark brown eyes with extremely long eyelashes. Having brown eyes I can wear any color eye shadow and it will look good. I love to play with different colors and do a beautiful smokey eye to make the eyes pop even more. I have yet to find a mascara I am totally in love with so I’ll take recommendations. It has to be waterproof! I once had extremely dry eyes for many years, but now it will look like I am crying if it is too windy and the fact that I am a total sap doesn’t help either. I have been blessed with great skin and I am able to wear makeup that is super cheap to “I can’t believe I paid that much” for an itty bitty eye shadow. And to think I used to get colored EXPENSIVE contacts to change my brown eyes. Not anymore — I love my brown eyes!

2 responses to “Day 2: Something You Love About Yourself

  1. I have to agree–your eyes are pretty awesome.

  2. Awe. Thanks Carrie!!

Leave a Reply

