Day 12: Something You Never Get Compliments On.

My ass. Ha! Even when my butt wasn’t stuck in this wheelchair and I had a cute little hot body when I was 15, my ass still didn’t get compliments. I am half Thai and Asian people do NOT have booties. We have the flattest butts on the planet. It’s probably even flatter now that I have been sitting on it for 15 1/2 years.

Thought I should get back to this list. I thought I would be able to stick it out better. I’ll work on it now that things are less busy.

Leave a Reply

